Cannes Film Festival ’17

Once again let’s see some of the 70th annual Cannes Film Festival’s best and worst fashion choices. I don’t why, lately there are more looks that I don’t like that I do like, maybe fashion is getting to crazy or I’m getting more conservative, but some looks are just terrible.

So let’s see some that I liked it:

these-models-brought-amazing-fashion-to-amfar-cannes-gala-07

I like this. not my favorite, a little bit short, but really different. I like the colors, it’s a nice contrast, accessories, makeup, hair, all on point.

diane-kruger-wears-a-sheer-gownDiane is wearing a Jason Wu gown and Chopard jewelry.

Diane Kruger is wearing a Jason Wu gown and Chopard jewelry. I like this, gorgeous dress, you can’t really see anything but it looks a little too transparent, but looks amazing, the hair is kind of boring.

Izabel Goulart – who shimmered in a diamond-covered, backless dress.

Izabel Goulart shimmering in a diamond-covered, backless dress. This is stunning, this dress is spectacular, I love everything about it. She looks stunning, I’m not sure about that shoes, I think they should be more chic, that dress asks for that.

 

And, my favourite part, the ones that I really didn’t like it:

jessica-chastain-Jessica is wearing a custom Chanel gown and Jimmy Choo shoes.

Jessica Chastain is wearing a custom Chanel gown and Jimmy Choo shoes. Oh Jessica you look like… it looks… it reminds me of an old drapery mixed with a carpet, a christmas towel, a really ugly one, and you look so old, NO NO NO.

eva-green-va is wearing an Alexander McQueen dress, Jimmy Choo shoes, and Repossi jewelry. She is wearing a Stella McCartney jumpsuit at the photo call.

Eva Green is wearing an Alexander McQueen dress, Jimmy Choo shoes, and Repossi jewelry. I don’t even know what this is, it looks that she went fishing in her dress in a ocean full of oil, so ugly.

these-models-brought-amazing-fashion-to-amfar-cannes-gala-01

For a model she is not really into fashion, it hurts my eyes.

nicole-kidman-Nicole is wearing a Chanel dress, Giuseppe Zanotti shoes, and Harry Winston jewelry

Nicole Kidman is wearing a Chanel dress, Giuseppe Zanotti shoes, and Harry Winston jewelry. Well she looks like herself, always bad fashion choices, always looking ugly and like a bird.

these-models-brought-amazing-fashion-to-amfar-cannes-gala-26

I don’t even know what she was trying to do, nothing about it looks good, this outfit needs to burn.

 

Just Jared

 

Leave a Reply

