JOSE THE BARBER

I follow this page on Instagram that always has totally different hairstyles and hair colors, and they are totally awesome. His latest work was this innovative and modern hair coloring that left me completely in love. I know this is completely out of the box and draws a lot of attention, but I love seeing this hair colors, if it is well done.

 

At this moment my hair is with his natural color, after having already gone through various colors, but I have an increasing desire to go back to doing something crazy with my hair, I have to find a place that can get me something of this kind with good quality. The only problem is that bleaching really damages the hair, and to apply colors of these sort it is necessary to bleach a lot.

Anyway, what you guys think about this hair colors?

Leave a Reply

