Hoagard Warehouse

HOAGARD is a METAL DESIGN and PRODUCTION BRAND, SHAPED by FOUNDERS Mr. Boz & Mr. Ayten. OUR COMPANY and the PRODUCTS WE MAKE EMBODY OUR FAITH and OUR LOVE of DESIGN.

This stores is amazing, it has spectacular products, it is obviously a brand designed by people who know a lot of design and have great taste. They have so many different and beautiful things, different ideas that is not very common to see and a variety of different products.

I can’t choose a product, I love them all, I’m very tempted to buy something but it has so much cool thing that I do not even know what to buy. What caught my attention the most, when I found their Instagram, was this map, which one day I would like to be able to fill with photos of my own trips. It’s absolutely stunning, I need it in my living room.

17495008_626568684204920_2512349263053193216_n

Go check out their site and see the amazing things they have on their catalog, and maybe buy something, and follow their Instagram.

Hoagard Warehouse – Little Hard from Hoagard on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

