ASOS Skinny Trousers

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This ASOS Skinny Trousers In Blue Floral Camo Print are everything! When I saw them on their website I was completely in love, I was very tempted to buy them, but I managed to control myself and I didn’t buy them.

To tell the truth they are not quite my style, although I love them, I think I would end up not using them too much. Would be a good choice for something I would use at a wedding or an event like that, but not something I would use on a daily basis. And to be honest I don’t think they would fit me very well with my body type, they look great with elegant men, I wouldn’t feel comfortable with them.

Anyway, they are on my wishlist and on my birthday’s gift list 🙂

Don’t forget, ASOS provides free shipping worldwide.

Leave a Reply

