ACM Awards 2017

I’m not really a fan of Country Music, but I was navigating on Instagram and I saw the most amazing outfit ever! This is my fashion goal, it’s so elegant and cool, so different and gorgeous, I need this outfit in my closet! I didn’t know the artist, his name is Chris Lane, he is an American Country pop singer and songwriter, I don’t know about his music but I love is fashion sense.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

By the way, Chris was lucky enough to get on all fours for Britney Spears when he went to see her residency show, Britney: Piece of Me, at Planet Hollywood. You can see the video on his Instagram.

 

These are the looks from the event that I liked the most, in addition to the fantastic Chris‘s outfit:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Carrie Underwood looks stunning, she always looks amazing. If you wanna see the full list of winners you can see it on the Website.

Photos are from ACM‘S official Website and Chris‘s Instagram.

 

 

Leave a Reply

