Mo Ganji: Tattoo Artist

 

I found the instagram of this artist and automatically fell in love with his work. His name is Mo Ganji, he’s specialized in singleline tattoos, he works and lives in Berlin Germany.

As he sais “My goal is to create simple images with strong impact“. And I think that’s exactly what he can do with his work, I really like tattoos, especially tattoos like these, simple ones and this idea of singleline tattoos is spectacular.

I already have a small tattoo, very simple, but I would like to do more, and the work of this artist has given me several ideas. I’m a little upset that his work place is so far from where I live, because if I could, I would love to have a tattoo done by him.

What do you guy think about this tattoos? Go check out his Website and follow him on Instagram.

Leave a Reply

