Selena Gomez First American Vogue Cover

sg_vogue1

sg_vogue2

 

Selena Gomez looks stunning and hot on her first American Vogue magazine’s April cover. Among other subjects, she talks about taking some time off during her Revival World Tour, seeking help for her health issues and Instagram.

 

“My self-esteem was shot. I was depressed, anxious. I started to have panic attacks right before getting onstage, or right after leaving the stage. Basically I felt I wasn’t good enough, wasn’t capable. I felt I wasn’t giving my fans anything, and they could see it—which, I think, was a complete distortion.”

“You have no idea how incredible it felt to just be with six girls, real people who couldn’t give two shits about who I was, who were fighting for their lives. It was one of the hardest things I’ve done, but it was the best thing I’ve done.”

“Look, I love what I do, and I’m aware of how lucky I am, but—how can I say this without sounding weird? I just really can’t wait for people to forget about me.”

 

I really like Selena, I think she is talented, a beauttiful young girl and a good kind person. I’m a fan of her music and I’m glad that she found the help she needed, and I really hope that she stays healthy and continues to make good music.

This issue is really cool and she looks really sexy and courageous. She was also asked about her new romance with The Weeknd and she didn’t talk about it, good for her, her personal life it’s her personal life, no one has anything to do with it.

 

You can read the article on Vogue.com, the photos are from the site.

Leave a Reply

