Crosswalk the Musical: Beauty and the Beast by James Corden

 

The Late Late Show host once again showed us that he is hilarious on the latest edition of Crosswalk: The Musical. James theater company was joined by stars Josh Gad, Luke Evans and Dan Stevens from the Beauty and the Beast remake, for a performance of the musical in the crosswalk of Bevery Boulevard at CBS.

James played Belle, obviously, who else, and was truly hilarious. I laughed a lot with all the video, all participants were on point. If I stopped at a traffic light and something like that happens I would spend the rest of the day laughing or else I would dance with them.

I’m quite curious to go see the movie, I just hope it does not disappoint me, it’s one of those movies from my childhood, so it has a special place in my heart.

Thumbs up for James for always doing something that makes you laugh and smile.

 

Leave a Reply

